Top 10 Justifications for Not Studying

  1. It’s only a 5 minute study break
  2. I really needed to go grocery shopping, we’re out of nutella!
  3. My room was so messy I just couldn’t focus
  4. New Girl is only a thirty minute show
  5. I tried to drive past Wegmans, but the Wine Store
  6. I’ll only have one glass
  7. My roommate really needed me, you can’t watch GOT on your own
  8. We had so many dirty dishes; not anymore
  9. Hygiene comes first (btw, there’s no more hot water)
  10. I need some alone time to panic.
Leave a Reply

